Dr. David Drake
David Drake, MD

Chief - Division of Plastic Surgery
The William Stamps Furnish Endowed Chair in Plastic Surgery
Medical Director of the Hand Service at UK HealthCare
Director - Hand Surgery Fellowship
Professor of Surgery and Orthopaedics

Lesley Wong, MD

Lesley Wong, MD

Professor of Surgery
Plastic Surgery Residency Program Director 

Debra Bourne, MD

Debra A. Bourne, MD

Assistant Professor of Surgery
Hand Surgery Specialist

James Liau, MD

James Liau, MD

Associate Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics
Medical Director - UK Plastic Surgery Clinic

Henry Vasconez, MD

Henry C. Vasconez, MD

Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics